MARKETING

Open Golf Club provides strong marketing added value to its golf clubs and resorts. It has developed a unique marketing platform, including country representatives across Europe, bringing exposure to a targeted audience of golf travelers in France and abroad

MANAGEMENT

Open Golf Club brings over 30 years of experience in running high end golf clubs and resorts in close relationship with investors. Its success relies on technical skills gathered into operational centers of expertise.

TOURISM

Open Golf Club’s key people have experience in both golf and hospitality operations. Touristic key factors for success are implemented throughout the promotion actions of the chain within 10 European countries.

OPEN GOLF CLUB: THE FIRTST PREMIUM GOLF CHAIN !

 

Created by a family group specialising in tourism and sports activities, Open Golf Club is the first chain of upmarket golf courses and resorts with a touristic focus. 

Having existed in the golf business since 1978, the company has developed a large portfolio of golf courses and resorts through the creation and acquisition of golf courses in recent years, through management take-overs or voluntary partnerships. The concept of destination and the optimisation of the "golf and tourism" pairing are at the heart of its strategy.

Strengthened by its management know-how, marketing skills and long term vision, Open Golf Club uses its expertise to optimize the management of golf facilities, including the course and its various side products and services, including accommodation.

Open Golf Club now has a presence in France, Benelux, Spain, Italia, Portugal, Swiss and Morocco.

 

 

Owners and Investors

You are a golf owner, a real-estate professional with a development projects including a golf course ? Contact us to benefit from our operational experience.

 

 

More

Tourism professionals

You are a golf travel agency or a travel agency with the willing to develop a golf offer for your customers? Contact us to learn about our destinations.

 

 

More

Corporate

You want to reach a targeted golfer audience? Enlivening your networks across golf events? Get a VIP access to our golf clubs  ? Contact us to discover our corporate products and services.

 

 

More

MARKETING

Open Golf Club offre à ses golfs et resorts une visibilité unique sur la cible des golfeurs français et internationaux grâce à sa plateforme marketing animée par des correspondants locaux présents sur de nombreux événements.

MANAGEMENT

Open Golf Club possède plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans la gestion de golfs et resorts haut de gamme en relation directe avec les investisseurs. Les facteurs clé de succès d'une exploitation sont rassemblés par centres d'expertises opérationnels.

TOURISME

Les équipes d'Open Golf Club ont une expérience dans le golf et l'hôtellerie. Les meilleures pratiques du tourisme golfique sont mises en oeuvre dans l'ensemble des actions de promotion de la chaine dans 10 pays européens.

Open Golf Club : 1ère chaine de golf premium

 

Issu d’un groupe familial spécialisé dans le tourisme et les loisirs sportifs, Open Golf Club est la première chaine de golfs et resorts haut de gamme à vocation touristique. 

Présent dans les métiers du golf depuis 1978, la société a développé un large portefeuille de Golfs et Resorts par créations puis acquisitions de golfs et ces dernières années par prises en gestion ou partenariats volontaires. L'idée de destination et l'optimisation du couple "golf et tourisme" sont au coeur de sa stratégie.

Fort de son savoir-faire en termes de management, de marketing et sa vision à long terme, Open Golf Club s’appuie sur son expertise pour optimiser la gestion d'équipements golfiques, incluant le parcours et ses différents produits et services annexes, y compris l'hébergement.

Open Golf Club est aujourd'hui présent en France, au Benelux, en Espagne, en Italie, au Portugal et au Maroc.

Propriétaires et Directeurs

Vous êtes propriétaire ou directeur d'un golf,  professionnel de l'immobilier et avez un projet de resort golfique... Contactez nous pour bénéficier de notre expérience opérationnelle.

 

 

En savoir plus

Professionnels du tourisme

Vous êtes un acteur du voyage spécialisé golf, une agence de voyage généraliste avec la volonté de développer une offre golf pour vos clients. Contactez nous pour mieux connaitre nos destinations.

 

 

En savoir plus

Entreprises et événementiel

Vous souhaitez communiquer auprès de golfeurs ? Faire bénéficier d'un accès à nos parcours de vos clients, partenaires, collaborateurs ? Contactez nous pour découvrir nos opportunités de services et produits dédiées aux entreprises.

 

En savoir plus